Home » Contact the Team

Contact the Team

Steve, Ralph and Louise are our main points of contact for all customer related queries.

Hostel Bookings
Steve Ellis
0845 519 6113
hostel@yr-hafod.org.uk
Steve’s your man if you have any queries about booking our lovely hostel.
Course Bookings
Ralph Delaney
0845 519 6114
courses@yr-hafod.org.uk
Drop Ralph a line for all course, DofE or Explorer Adventure Weekend related queries, including any payment or invoicing issues.
Hostel Warden
Louise Shaw
07746 020 038
warden@yr-hafod.org.uk
Louise is our volunteer warden.
Contact Louise for any building related issues or emergencies during your stay.

Steve, Ian and Gavin make the magic happen behind the scenes. You shouldn’t need to contact them, but if you do, here are their details.

Centre Manager (Acting)
Steve Richmond
manager@yr-hafod.org.uk
Secretary
Ian Shaw
secretary@yr-hafod.org.uk
Treasurer
Gavin Phillips
treasurer@yr-hafod.org.uk